Skip navigation

Hi, let me tell you something. My boss has allowed to fill up the space here. I’m sure, you know who my boss is. Somebody who said that I’m sweetly maddening.

I notice my boss frequent-ly sit in front of a flat, slim aquarium-like device. Sometimes my boss smile or laughing alone there. This makes me wonder, what happen actually. Does my boss go crazy or what, i ask myself curiously. Lead me to an in-qu-iry.

I stand up in front of that device. Firstly, my boss get annoyed because my body hinder my boss’ sight. My boss ordered me to sit. Thus i forgot my intention completely.

I find myself addicted to sit there eventually. I like to sit in front of computer. Yes, a c-o-m-p-u-t-e-r. I’ve learned to spell it correctly all this morning. Just because i feel warm there. A nice place to rest. A comfortable space to sleep. One day, I  see something fishy in the m-o-n-i-t-o-r. Fishes swimming from left to right, then right to left. Some fish come from a far distance,  swimming towards me. Hap! I jump. Right at the moment the fish dis-appear.

What a sight! I want those fishes to play around with me. Oh, I know that it’s just a dream.

I see something else. My boss saying she can go around the world through that device. It is nice to go to around the globe just by clicking something. I see my boss typing. I see on the s–c-r-e–e-n my boss communi-cat-ing with fellows. All I think in comical manner. I often spot my boss smile alone after reading a sentence appeared there. I know it come from my boss friends. Then she tell me that it is called b-l-o-g-g-i-n-g. My boss tell me what someone can do in it.

catblogging

A world where you can do almost anything. It give you hope, fun, love. It may also give you night-mare. What? All I know, a mare would be locked in her stall at night. Those two-legged giant creat-ures have created this strange world. The world wild web. A cat can be abducted.

Remember Nez, that is compli-cat-ed. You’ll become someone. I remember she said to me. But my curiousity grows larger than that of curious George. This is something that I think I will enjoy.

So I ask my boss if there is a chance for me to do so. Who knows i will meet another cat. Cats who come from unkown place in this world. Then my boss say yes. Then my boss let me write here. and this is my first p-o-s-t. Yes, a post.

Oh, you wonder how my boss understand me? It’s not a secret. We are connected. Yes. Once you can connect to your cat well, you will likely be able to communi-cat-e.

I want to know how to say meow in Chinese, Arabic, and Spanish. I want to see fishes from other countries. The Japanese scent of mice. I want to greet Mr. Lion. He is the only beast I adore so far. For his strength. But, is there any lion-blogging? Sure, I want him to share his remark-able knowledge.

I know blogging is a cat pri-vi-lege. At least here in my sur-round-ing. I have never seen a human being bringing computer near a cow. Or share his place with those impolite chickens, while blogging. That’s the fun of being a cat. A liter-ate cat. An edu-cat-ed cat is different from a well edu-cat-ed man. I bet grammar police will seize me if they ever read this. And I’m sure this make you a bit in–con-ve-nient. in reading. I beg your pardon.

I hope you enjoy. Thank you.

See you another time.

–‘Nez’–

Silakan berkomentar ;)

